OBHS TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September – Wednesday 17th October
Half Term Break: Thursday 18th October – Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October – Tuesday 18th December

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February
Half Term Break: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May
Half Term Break: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July

OBHS Term Dates 2019-2020

Achieving Excellence Together...
01953 860233 office@oldbuckenhamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk