Staff Directory

Please see below details of our staff and their roles and responsibilities. To contact staff please email the school office at office@oldbuckenhamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk or telephone 01953 860233.

Mr S Alderson

Teacher of Science - Head of Year 10 (email - salderson@obhs.co.uk)

Mr W Armstrong

Teacher of Science - Head of Year 8 (email - warmstrong@obhs.co.uk)

Miss E Balmer

Teacher of Drama - Form Tutor for 7F

Mrs G Barrett

Curriculum Leader of MFL - Form Tutor for 11CR (email - gbarrett@obhs.co.uk)

Miss H Bilverstone

Teacher of Food Technology - Form Tutor for 7CR

Mrs C Bradshaw

PA to Headteacher (email - cbradshaw@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs H Brockington

Teacher of History - Joint Form Tutor for 9B and 11F (email - hbrockington@obhs.co.uk)

Miss R Burkinshaw

Teacher of Personal Development / Sociology - Form Tutor for 7T (email - rburkinshaw@obhs.co.uk)

Mr M Cahill

Teaching Assistant (email - mcahill@obhs.co.uk)

No Image found
Mrs J Clark

Curriculum Leader of Science - Form Tutor for 8T - Link Teacher for School Council (email jclark@obhs.co.uk)

Mr L Clarke

Premises Manager

Miss J Cook

Teacher of PE - Form Tutor for 10F (email - jcook@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs J Cowan

Food Technology Technician (email - jcowan@obhs.co.uk)

Mr S Cowan

Teacher of Maths - Head of Year 7 (email - scowan@obhs.co.uk)

Miss P Dawson

Curriculum Leader of History - Form Tutor for 10T (email - pdawson@obhs.co.uk)

Mr R Dixon

Curriculum Leader of English - Form Tutor for 10B (email - rdixon@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs L Drake

Teacher of English - Form Tutor for 11T (email - lplanton@obhs.co.uk)

Mr A Dwight

Curriculum Leader of Physical Education - Form Tutor for 11B (email - adwight@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs K Fearn

Teacher of PE - Joint Form Tutor for 9CR (email - kfearn@obhs.co.uk)

Mr A Fell

Headteacher (email - head@oldbuckenhamhigh.norfolk.sch.uk)

Mrs P Fraser

Finance Officer (email - pfraser@obhs.co.uk)

No Image found
Mrs L Gatward

Attendance and Admissions Officer (email - lgatward@obhs.co.uk)

Mr S Glaysher

Teacher of Technology - Head of Year 9

No Image found
Mrs A Godfrey

Catering Manager (email - agodfrey@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs D Green

Assistant SENCo and Specialist Assessor (email - dgreen@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs W Grunbaum

Receptionist (email - wgrunbaum@obhs.co.uk)

Mr P Haddon

Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral and Safeguarding) - Senior Designated Professional (email phaddon@obhs.co.uk)

No Image found
Mr S Hamulic

Caretaker (email - shamulic@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs R Hanson

Teacher of Maths - Joint Form Tutor for 11F - Lead Co-ordinator for Careers (email - rhanson@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs I Harrison

Teacher of Maths - Joint Form Tutor for 9CR (email - iretkovska@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs A Hassan

School Librarian - Marketing Officer - SIMS Manager - Paired Reading Co-ordinator (email - ahassan@obhs.co.uk)

Ms D Haynes

Teacher of Maths - Joint Form Tutor for 10CO - Pupil Premium Co-ordinator (email dhaynes@obhs.co.uk)

No Image found
Mr S Helsdon

Teacher of Science - Form Tutor for 8F

Miss H Hickey

Teacher of Art - Joint Form Tutor for 11CO (email - hhickey@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs C Hilton

Curriculum Leader of Computing (email - chilton@obhs.co.uk)

Mr T Hilton

Curriculum Leader of Expressive Arts - Joint Form Tutor for 9CO and 11CO - Staff Governor (email - thilton@obhs.co.uk)

Mr P Johnson

Teacher of Geography and Citizenship - Joint Form Tutor for 8B (email - pjohnson@obhs.co.uk)

Miss S Jones

Teacher of Geography - Form Tutor for 9T (email - sjones@obhs.co.uk)

Miss L Jordan

Teacher of English - Form Tutor for 7CO (email - ljordan@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs L Kershaw

Teaching Assistant

No Image found
Mrs H Le Brun

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages - Form Tutor for 10CR

Miss E McCloud

Teacher of English - Form Tutor for 7B

Mrs E Mills

Teacher of Maths - Joint Form Tutor for 10CO (email emills@obhs.co.uk)

Mr J Moore

Teacher of English (email - jmoore1@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs S Morgan

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs S Murray

Senior Science Technician (email - sallen@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs J Peel

Exams and Assessment Officer (email - jpeel@obhs.co.uk)

No Image found
Miss R Pickering

Teaching Assistant

Mrs G Prince

Pastoral Support Mentor (email - gprince@obhs.co.uk)

Mr A Rafter

Curriculum Leader of Maths - Joint Form Tutor for 8B (email - arafter@obhs.co.uk)

Mr M Reid

Teacher of Design and Technology - Joint Form Tutor for 9CO (email - mreid@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs C Roberts

Assistant Headteacher

Mr C Sarmezey

Curriculum Leader of Geography - Form Tutor for 8CO (email - csarmez@obhs.co.uk)

Miss L Smith

Teacher of Science - Joint Form Tutor for 9B (email - lsmith@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs M Smith

Teaching Assistant (email - michelesmith@obhs.co.uk)

No Image found
Miss S Sung

Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Tarrant

Curriculum Leader of Food Technology - Joint Form Tutor for 9F (email - ntarrant@obhs.co.uk)

Mr E Taylor

Teacher of PE - Head of Year 11 (email - etaylor1@obhs.co.uk)

Miss R Taylor

Teacher of RE - Form Tutor for 8CR (email - rtaylor@obhs.co.uk)

No Image found
Mr I Topliff

DT Technician (email - itopliff@obhs.co.uk)

Miss K Ward

Teacher of History (email - kastbury@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs A Warnes

Reprographics and Medical Support Officer and SMSA (email - awarnes@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs B Watts

Teaching Assistant (email - bwatts@obhs.co.uk)

Mrs M Wright

Teacher of Art - Joint Form Tutor for 7T and 9F (email - mwright@obhs.co.uk)